Cannon Beach Conference Center

Contact Us

CBCC Contact Information
Phone: (503) 436-1501 or toll free (800) 745-1546
Fax: (503) 436-1047
Mail: CBCC, PO Box 398, Cannon Beach, Oregon 97110-0398
Physical street address: 289 N Spruce, Cannon Beach, Oregon

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Message

    Please select an email below to contact a department or individual directly.

    Conferences
    General Inquiry registrar@cbcc.net

    Retreats
    General Inquiry retreats@cbcc.net

    General Information
    Email registrar@cbcc.net

    Executive Director
    Marc Hagman marchagman@cbcc.net

    Food Service Manager

    Jim Runavich jimrunavich@cbcc.net

    Housekeeping Manager

    Andrew Drake andrewdrake@cbcc.net

    Human Resources Manager
    Paul Knoch
    paulknoch@cbcc.net

    Maintenance Manager
    Sam Ortwig samortwig@cbcc.net

    Conference & Program Manager
    Patrick Bergman patrickbergman@cbcc.net

    Retreats Manager

    Kevin Craig kevincraig@cbcc.net

    Development Officer
    Jeff Carlsen jeffcarlsen@cbcc.net

    Development Associate
    Carl Sandeen carlsandeen@cbcc.net

    Finance Manager
    Ben Schmitke benschmitke@cbcc.net

    Audio/Visual Technician

    Ben Ross benross@cbcc.net

    Rec Center and Youth Program Supervisor

    Eric Ipson ericipson@cbcc.net

    Charis Kids and Children’s Program Supervisor
    Jack Bello jackbello@cbcc.net

    Front Desk Supervisor

    Dina Winn dinawinn@cbcc.net

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Jean Hand jeanhand@cbcc.net

    Ecola Creek Lodge Manager

    Aaron Harris aaronharris@cbcc.net

    Information Technologist

    Dale Thompson dalethompson@cbcc.net

    Facebook and Twitter

    Click here to view the official Facebook page of Cannon Beach Conference Center!

    Follow all the latest CBCC employment updates, job postings, and other CBCC news on Twitter at: twitter.com/CBCCpaul