Cannon Beach Conference Center

Contact Us

CBCC Contact Information
Phone: (503) 436-1501 or toll free (800) 745-1546
Fax: (503) 436-1047
Mail: CBCC, PO Box 398, Cannon Beach, Oregon 97110-0398
Physical street address: 289 N Spruce, Cannon Beach, Oregon

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Please select an email below to contact a department or individual directly.

Conferences
General Inquiry registrar@cbcc.net

Retreats
General Inquiry retreats@cbcc.net

Email
General Information cbcc@cbcc.net

 

Executive Director
Jeff Carlsen jeffcarlsen@cbcc.net

Food Service Manager

Patrick Tafoya patricktafoya@cbcc.net

Housekeeping Manager

Dawn Goodenough dawngoodenough@cbcc.net

Program Manager

Patrick Bergman patrickbergman@cbcc.net

Retreats Manager

Kevin Craig kevincraig@cbcc.net

Human Resources Manager

Paul Knoch paulknoch@cbcc.net

Maintenance Manager

Sam Ortwig samortwig@cbcc.net

Development Manager

Carl Sandeen carlsandeen@cbcc.net

Finance Officer
Bill Meadowcroft billmeadowcroft@cbcc.net

Audio/Visual Technician

Ben Ross benross@cbcc.net

Rec Center and Youth Program Supervisor

Eric Ipson ericipson@cbcc.net

Charis Kids and Children’s Program Supervisor
Ellen Kliewer ellenkliewer@cbcc.net

Front Desk Supervisor

Susan Rice susanrice@cbcc.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Jean Hand jeanhand@cbcc.net

Ecola Creek Lodge Manager

Dan Weaver danweaver@cbcc.net

Information Technologist

Dale Thompson dalethompson@cbcc.net

 

Facebook and Twitter

Click here to view the official Facebook page of Cannon Beach Conference Center!

Follow all the latest CBCC employment updates, job postings, and other CBCC news on Twitter at: twitter.com/CBCCpaul